Tags

,

20121122-083435.jpg

And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful. Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. And whatever you do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him. (Colossians 3:15-17 NKJV)

Father God, Precious Savior, and Perfect Comforter,
I am overwhelmed with the faithfulness of Your love, the goodness of Your grace and the consistency of Your mercies. Thank You for seeing my need and knowing You alone are my Rescuer. Thank You for the gifts of peace, love and hope. Thank You for the loves and lives you have wrapped around my heart and for the gentle whispers of grace and goodness that draw me to Your side. Daddy, I love You and today I just want to take a few extra minutes to sit in your lap and whisper, I love You!! You goodness, love and faithfulness in my life overwhelms this humble heart. Your perfect love and perfect grace draw me to Your side and hold me close to Your heart, keeps me in Your protective embrace and heals my weary soul. Jesus, I am forever found in You!
Amen

